Cart (0 item items)

Contact Us

United Kingdom

England/Wales

GAS Analysis Services Limited., 
2 Falcon Way,  
Welwyn Garden City, AL7 1TW

Tel: +44 (0) 1707 682 151

Scotland

GAS Analysis Services Scotland Limited. 
Lomond Court, Castle Business Park,
Stirling, FK9 4TU.

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 431 706,

Web: www.gasanalysisservices.co.uk

Technical Sales

Paul McCarthy
Mobile: +44 (0) 787 672 7006
Email:  Paul@gasanalysisservices.co.uk

Technical Sales & Applications

Servomex CP - IRL, NIR, SCT, DK & IS

Ruairi Donegan
Mobile: +353 (0)87 2294783
Email:  Ruairi@gasanalysisservices.co.uk

Managing Director

Frank Whelan
Mobile: +353 (0)87 2621075
Email:  Frank@gasanalysisservices.co.uk

Operations Director

Cronan Guilmartin
Mobile: +353 (0)87 9262534
Email: Cronan@gasanalysisservices.co.uk

Quality Manager

Lorraine Fox
Tel: +353 (0)1 276 1984
Email:  Lorraine@gasanalysis.ie

Accounts

Anita Doligala
Tel: +353 (0)1 2761984
Email: Accounts@gasanalysisservices.co.uk

Ireland & Iceland

GAS Analysis Services Limited.  

Unit 1C, N11 South Point Business Park,  Charvey Lane, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow, Ireland. A67 P275

Tel: + 353 (0)1 2761984

Web: www.gasanalysis.ie

Technical Sales

Ruairi Donegan
Mobile: +353 (0)87 2294783
Email:  Ruairi@gasanalysis.ie

 

  Denmark

 C. I-Analyse GAS ApS,
 Unit 1C, N11 South Point Business Park,       Charvey Lane, Rathnew, Co.     Wicklow, Ireland. A67 P275

 Tel: + 45 2466 7592

 Web: www.cianalysegas.dk

  Technical Sales

   Paul McCarthy
   Mobile: +44 7876 727006
   Email:  Paul@cianalyseGAS.dk

Some of our customers
Oxygen O2Nitrogen N2Argon ArHelium HeHydrogen H2Air Moisture H2OTotal Hydrocarbons THCNon Methane Hydrocarbons NMHCsCarbon Dioxide CO2Carbon Monoxide COAcetylene C2 H2Ethane C2H6Ethylene C2H4Methane Ch4Ammonia Nh3Hydrogen Sulphide H2SKrypton KrXenon XeNeon NeNitric Oxide NONitrous Oxide N20Nitrogen Dioxide NO2Sulphur Dioxide S02Pentane C5 H12Diborane B2H6Ethylene Oxide C2H4O